Tomorrow is Another Day

Well… Turned out that this post didn’t happen "tomorrow" after all, for the simple reason that I’ve been alone this weekend with my kids, with the wife being out on a trip.

I’ll get to posting the real content (Specifically, introducing Castle Windsor into our application stack, and how that makes possible a very loosely coupled architecture).

One Response to Tomorrow is Another Day

  1. I think that you’ll find that you’ll only need 2gb RAM for the “ultimate” package. I’m only getting the home edition so I only need 1GB. I’m only 15 s Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

